Best of CL: Reactions to small dick!

January 14, 2010 at 5:25 am Leave a comment

best of craigslist > chicago > Reactions to small dick!

I have a very small penis. I’m not ashamed to admit it. I’ve come to terms with it and now I’ve even found someone who will date me in spite of it. Nevertheless, the moment when I expose myself has always provided a bit of consternation and some interesting moments.

From some blonde who was chewing gum at the time…”So, I mean, is this it???

Yikes, Andrea said you were small but…wow!

Holding it between her index finger and thumb, “Why don’t you just use your hand.

I had just gone home with a girl who provided some 420 fun, “Wow…I hope you know how to eat this cooch!

From a girl who gave me oral, “Well at least there’s no chance I’ll gag!

From a sweet girl with a complete look of shock, “Well, it makes your balls look really big.

Oh, cute. It’s like a little button!

Do you think it’ll ever get any bigger?

Do you mind if I just rub it for a while?” And after I came, “Wow, I never thought something so small would make such a mess!

From the drunk girls…

You’ve got to be kidding me! Can I take a picture of that!?!?

Giggling…”I’ve seen small cocks before but goddamn”

Sorry, but this is just fucking pointless!

As soon as I lowered my pants, “You poor thing!

After sex and cuddling, “I should hook you up with my friend Stacy. She was saying that small dicks don’t bother her.

Mean drunk girl, “I seriously think this is the size of a paper clip. I mean one of those bigger ones.” She actually got a paper clip out of her purse and compared.

On breaking up..

Good luck ever finding someone who wants that pindick.

I’m telling every single one of my friends that you have a three inch cock. Keep fucking whining and I won’t even exaggerate that much!

I lied. It is by FAR the smallest fucking cock I’ve ever seen.

When I found out she was cheating and demanded the truth, “Oh my God, you sniveling little fuck. Because his cock is long and fat and I can actually feel it slide into me.

Entry filed under: Craigslist, War all the time.

Snacking seagull Just an Average Everyday Normal Guy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


