Celebrity quotes for 100 Alex

November 11, 2011 at 5:59 pm Leave a comment

Can you match them up?

  1. “I cried over beauty, I cried over pain, and the other time I cried because I felt nothing. I can’t help it. I’m just a cliché of myself.”
  2. “I can walk into a room and if a man doesn’t look at me, he’s probably gay.”
  3. “When my friends and family are around me I feel like they’re safe . . . When my friends have left me – I’ve just seen everything collapse. They’re not safe without me.”
  4. “All of a sudden you’re like the Bin Laden of America. Osama Bin Laden is the only one who knows what I’m going through.”
  5. “I don’t really remember the names of the clubs we went to.”
  6. “I find these sorts of polls hindering to my career. I’m an actress, not a sex object, and should be treated as such.”

A. Lindsay Lohan

B. Kathleen Turner

C. Keanu Reeves

D. Scarlett Johansson, annoyed at being voted world’s most beautiful woman.

E. Shaquille O’Neal, when asked if he visited the Parthenon during a trip to Greece.

F. R. Kelly, talking about his arrest for having sex with a minor.

For the answers …

Answers: 1C, 2B, 3A, 4F, 5E. 6D

Entry filed under: Celebutards.

Kitty Kung Fu Celebrity Quotes for 200, Alex

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


