Celebrity Quotes for 200, Alex

November 13, 2011 at 8:05 am Leave a comment

Can you match the celebutard with their emission?

  1. “Smoking kills. If you’re killed, you’ve lost a very important part of your life”
  2. “I get to go to lots of overseas places, like Canada.”
  3. “I don’t want to ever, ever do something in life that isn’t fun. Ever.”
  4. “I think that the film Clueless was very deep. I think it was deep in the way that it was very light. I think lightness has to come from a very deep place if it’s true lightness.”
  5. “I always listen to ‘NSYNC’s Tearin’ Up My Heart. It reminds me to wear a bra.”

A. Britney Spears

B. Alicia Silverstone

C. Jennifer Love Hewitt

D. Britney Spears

E. Brooke Shields

For the answers…

1E, 2D, 3C, 4B, 5A

Entry filed under: Celebutards.

Celebrity quotes for 100 Alex Oscar Wilde quotable

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


